Sunday, April 9, 2017
Rob Peterson
Lent 6 - A Dark, Dark Afternoon 04/09/2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Pastor Rob Peterson
Lent 5-An Apparent Waste of Devotion 4/2/2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Pastor Rob Peterson
God is...Life 03/26/2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Pastor Karen Ingebretson
God is...Faithful 03/19/2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Rob Peterson
God is...Holy 03/12/2017
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Pastor Andrew Vanover
God Is... Good 03/05/17
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Neal & Sharol Josephson, Guest Speakers - Directors of FamilyLife Canada
God Is... Worthy 02/26/17
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Pastor Rob Peterson
God Is... Eternal 02/19/17
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Pastor Rob Peterson
God Is... Powerful 02/12/17
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Pastor Rob Peterson
God Is... Generous 02/05/17

Pages