Sunday, May 8, 2016
Pastor Andrew Vanover
Easter 7: Never Be Afraid to Ask for Help 05/08/2016
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Pastor Rob Peterson
Go Surprise the World: Easter 6 - Dinner is Ready 05/01/2016
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Pastor Rob Peterson
Go Surprise the World: Easter 5 - Make Someone Smile 04/24/2016
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Rob Peterson
Go Surprise the World: Easter 4-Like A Good Neighbor 04/17/2016
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Rob Peterson
Go Surprise the World: Easter 3-Fresh Food 04/10/2016
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Pastor Karen Ingebretson
Go Surprise the World: Hi, My Name is "Sent" 04/03/2016
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Rob Peterson
Lent: Giving Up Death 03/27/2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Pastor Rob Peterson
Lent: Giving up Our Facades 03/20/2016
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Pastor Rob Peterson
Lent: Giving up our Lives 03/13/2016
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Pastor Andrew Vanover
Lent: Giving Up Power 03/06/2016

Pages