Sunday, April 3, 2016
Pastor Karen Ingebretson
Go Surprise the World: Hi, My Name is "Sent" 04/03/2016
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Rob Peterson
Lent: Giving Up Death 03/27/2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Pastor Rob Peterson
Lent: Giving up Our Facades 03/20/2016
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Pastor Rob Peterson
Lent: Giving up our Lives 03/13/2016
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Pastor Andrew Vanover
Lent: Giving Up Power 03/06/2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Pastors Ben & Karen Ingebretson
Lent: Giving Up Our Family 02/28/2016
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Pastor Rob Peterson
Lent: Giving Up Independence 02/21/16
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
Lent: Giving Up Control 02/14/2016
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
The Elephant in the Church: Loneliness 02/07/2016
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Rob Peterson
The Elephant in the Church: Pornography 01/31/2016

Pages