Sunday, November 17, 2013
Lindsay Small, Guest Speaker
"Jesus People: American Idols"
Sunday, November 10, 2013
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
"Jesus People: Building a Discipleship Culture"
Sunday, November 3, 2013
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
"Jesus People: Divine"
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
"Jesus People: Border Crossing Allowed"
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
"Jesus People: Getting Off To A Good Start"
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
"Jesus People: Fresh Air"
Sunday, October 6, 2013
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
"Jesus People: A Team Sport"
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
"Jesus People: Sharing Life and Stuff Together"
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
"Jesus People: Pray First"
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
"Jesus People: Living & Speaking as if it Really Mattered"

Pages