Sunday, January 28, 2018
Pastor Rob Peterson
Generation to Generation: Serving Together 01/28/18
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Pastor Rob Peterson
Generation to Generation: Learning Together 01/21/18
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Pastor Rob Peterson
Generation to Generation: Worshipping Together 01/14/18
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Pastor Ben Ingebretson, Guest Speaker
Defining Moments in 2018 01/07/18
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Lynne McLaughlin
Christmas Sunday 12/31/2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Pastor Rob Peterson
What are You Waiting for?: Waiting for Better Days 12/24/2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Pastor Rob Peterson
9 PM Svc: God Arrives 12/24/2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Pastor Karen Ingebretson
What Are You Waiting For?: Waiting for the Big Reveal 12/17/2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Pastor Rob Peterson
What Are You Waiting For? Waiting for the Next Step 12/10/2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Pastor Andrew Vanover
What Are You Waiting For?: Waiting for a Promise 12-03-2017

Pages