Sunday, February 14, 2016
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
Lent: Giving Up Control 02/14/2016
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
The Elephant in the Church: Loneliness 02/07/2016
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Rob Peterson
The Elephant in the Church: Pornography 01/31/2016
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
The Elephant in the Church: Doubt 01-24-2016
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
The Elephant in the Church: Mental Health Challenges 01-17-2016
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
The Elephant in the Church: Overwhelmed 01-10-2016
Sunday, January 3, 2016
Andrew Vanover, Associate Pastor
The Quest 01-03-2016
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
The Journey: Doing God's Business 12-27-2015
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Rob Peterson , Senior Pastor
The Journey: From Heaven to Earth 12-24-2015
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Rob Peterson, Senior Pastor
The Journey: From Nazareth to Bethlehem 12-20-2015

Pages